top of page

My Current Camera Equipment

Updated: Jan 4, 2021

Below is my current Camera Equipment. Updated 1.4.2021


I currently travel with the Canon GX7 Mark II. Most of my new YouTube footage is shot with either the gx7 or the Iphone 11 Pro Max. I currently have T-Mobile service so I have data in several countries when I travel.


Before obtaining the GoPro Hero 8 I used the Panasonic DMC -TS25 Waterproof Digital Camera for almost 8 years. That waterproof camera is still working perfectly.


My Samsung NX2000 I obtained in December 2013 and that is still one of my favorite cameras to this day. I have two lenses for it and loved taking pictures with it when I was in Honduras.

I plan on utilizing and incorporating it into future videos.


The Canon 80D is a new purchase and has not been utilized as of yet.


I plan on adding one more camera to my collection if I can find a good price for it:

The Canon EOS M5 or the Canon EOS M6


















77 views0 comments

Opmerkingen


bottom of page